Duncan Instruments Canada Ltd
Duncan Instruments Canada Ltd.
Electronic Measurement Solutions since 1968
ISO 9001
 
1-877-742-4448
Products

 

Contact Information:
Our Location:
216 Rivermede Road
Units 1 & 2
Concord, Ontario L4K3M6
   
(416) 742-4448 (Toronto) Phone
1-877-742-4448 (Toronto) Toll Free
(416) 749-5053 (Toronto) Fax
email
General Information: info@duncaninstr.com
Sales: sales@duncaninstr.com
Service: service@duncaninstr.com
Accounting: accounting@duncaninstr.com
Shipping shipping@duncaninstr.com
   
Ivan Veg - President ivan@duncaninstr.com
Bruce Petty - Sales Manager bruce@duncaninstr.com

 

 


Home | Products | Services | Software | Contact Us